I was craving store-bought yachae(vegetable)-kimbap(야채김밥) for months so on my next opportunity, I rushed to get it. The only catch was that yachae kimbap doesn’t mean it only has yache in it!!!
if you’re vegan, eggs go out too, which leaves… quite a significant hole!ㅠ
Next time, I’m told, that I should tell them in advance what I want to put in the kimbaps. Thanks for the great advice, ajumma!
post scriptum: I found better ones a few days later, in a vegetarian buffet! (read about it here)